e-cigarettes are my new lifestyle choice

in #lifestyle4 years ago

IMG_20191007_150111.jpg

this is my current lifestyle. I used tobacco cigarettes before. now I have used an electric cigarette. I've been using this cigarette for 2 months. there was a big change in my finances while I was using this e-cigarette. Using electric cigarettes I can save more money than when I use tobacco cigarettes.

today i bought the newest electric cigarette brand stella. My old electric cigarette has been damaged by falling from a high enough place. I bought this newest cheap electric cigarette. because this is being promoted. and there is free likwid.

IMG_20191007_150214.jpg

and I also really like smoking while drinking coffee. it's not perfect if you smoke no coffee.

yes indeed you should not use cigarettes at all. because it will interfere with the health of the body. but I'm really hard to get rid of cigarettes. I'm very addicted to smoking. what about you guys, do you also use electric cigarettes?

Sort:  

"Congratulations, your post has been selected for curation by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curator account of the @R2cornell Discord Community."

Curated by @priyanarc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79