Biography (EVERY PERSON HAS A STORY)

in #lifestyle6 years ago

*BE SPECIFIC, BE BOLD

RAJPUT.jpg

There was a phase of my life where thousands of rumors and gossips were on about me
They took me wrong,They give me #Abuse names,they saw the wrong of me,They saw my pictures and keep asking about those pictures(but still no one got to know the reason)
Yes.. it was hard for me.. because they dont know what happened behind my back.No.because in their minds a #Woman is always wrong but let me clear that if you are not right you cant judge others whether they are right or wrong!!! Still after such struggles,such,even i cant define.. yes I EXIST,sitting right infront of you..
Because he made me ☝ He knews all and just because i was RIGHT. I beleive in myself finally they apologized :) i am really thankful to my God today who didn't made me wrong,he defeated my enemies and yes... He blessed me and made me more #Confident and more #Strong..

QQQQ.jpg

*REAL TRUTH *
I laugh a lot. I laugh a lot even on the little things. People call me insane. They ask me why i always laugh. My friends call me weird. But, little do they know that i have problems too. I cover them by laughing. And they call me the TENTION FREE PERSON. Little do they know that I've lost many friends who meant the world to me. I cover that by laughing. They always ask me WHY DO I ALWAYS LAUGH? Have they ever thought about the scars behind this laugh? Have they ever thought what i do when im alone? Have they ever thought that their 'FOREVER PROMISES' make me laugh? NO! Because they only believe in my FAKE LAUGH. THEY NEVER TRIED TO ASK ME THE REAL ANSWERS. BECAUSE THEY ALL ARE FAKE. THEY BELIEVE FAKE. THEY DON'T KNOW THE REAL ME. OR MAYBE THEY'LL NEVER KNOW!

WQWQ.jpg

Wishes

  • One of the biggest wish of mine is that. if there would be...
    No boundary between rich middle class and poor... everyone on the same class i.e HAPPY CLASS

WSWS.jpg

*NEVER GIVEUP *
*BE A LEGEND *

  • The very first step in achieving any goal before even you start putting any hard work into it, is knowing exactly what you want to be by defining yourself in your heart and sticking to it... because If you will not define yourself there always be people who're ready to break you apart, call you a loser and define you by their given name and tell you, You should not do this you will Fail, You should do something else But Once you have defined yourself then No One Can Stop You Other Than You, you're ready to put all the hard work into your goals to turn them into Reality....
    A Salute to those who have a courage to Define themself and fight all the criticism and defeat their struggles and work hard every single day.
    12.jpg

*FACT *
If you BORN poor , its not your mistake,
But if u DIE poor , its your mistake!

Born with personality is an accident,
But dying in a personality is an acheivement!

Your birth may be normal
But your death should be history!

Follow none,
But learn from everyone!

Practice like a Devil,
And play like an Angle !

concert-2527495_1280.jpg

secret thought :
** The best Feeling in the world is
Realizing that you're perfectly
Happy without the thing you
Thought you needed!**

woman-3435842_1280.jpg

Sort:  

@dhararajput, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

I beleive in myself finally they apologized :) i am really thankful to my God today who didn't made me wrong,he defeated my enemies and yes.
It should be believe instead of beleive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11