The real thing in my life - Hridom

in #lifestyle6 years ago

I'm a very ordinary boy! I dream of my dad's life and I can do something good and that is, with honesty.

Dad wants me to be an engineer and he can say that my son is a big engineer.

Hridom-Hasan-Hridom360-Rimi-Jahan-Soft-News-Ridom-Nazim-Uddin-Nazim Uddin-Hridom Hasan (5).jpg

I want to be an engineer, but my dream is different from my father! Dad wants me to be a civil engineer. But the computer's grandson was different from my childhood. But after dropping his dreams to death, he got filled to fulfill his dreams

Hridom-Hasan-Hridom360-Rimi-Jahan-Soft-News-Ridom-Nazim-Uddin-Nazim Uddin-Hridom Hasan (10).jpg

After 4 years

I finished diploma, I became a Diploma Engineer !

Hridom-Hasan-Hridom360-Rimi-Jahan-Soft-News-Ridom-Nazim-Uddin-Nazim Uddin-Hridom Hasan (9).jpg

But in the middle of the study I went in love with a Beauty full daughter. Study on one side of one hand!
I also told my dear about the house.

Hridom-Hasan-Hridom360-Rimi-Jahan-Soft-News-Ridom-Nazim-Uddin-Nazim Uddin-Hridom Hasan (4).jpg

Who is our love to accept from home? But the marriage was broken for some trouble at the time of marriage. After breaking the marriage a couple of times, one time I got hitched in my heart, thinking that I would marry and get married. That is the job! On November 24, 2016, we both got married. After the marriage, we went to Bari. This way my life continues.

Hridom-Hasan-Hridom360-Rimi-Jahan-Soft-News-Ridom-Nazim-Uddin-Nazim Uddin-Hridom Hasan (3).jpg

Because of different love for the computer, I never could have taken anything else as a career. So we started Ghataghati. Training Au came to Dhaka. My dad never liked my computer life. But the mother would cooperate me! When will that be?

Hridom-Hasan-Hridom360-Rimi-Jahan-Soft-News-Ridom-Nazim-Uddin-Nazim Uddin-Hridom Hasan (1).jpg

Once upon a time, I started getting good from YouTube. It was a pretty good day. But YouTube blocked me to tell you a lot less. Then I became addicted to YouTube.

Hridom-Hasan-Hridom360-Rimi-Jahan-Soft-News-Ridom-Nazim-Uddin-Nazim Uddin-Hridom Hasan (6).jpg

After thinking about how to do something good online, we have to do a lot of skill on the subject. From then on, Graffis Design ...

Hridom-Hasan-Hridom360-Rimi-Jahan-Soft-News-Ridom-Nazim-Uddin-Nazim Uddin-Hridom Hasan (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73