Stop Tormenting Your Self

in #lifestyle5 years ago


src

Do you constantly think about things too much? If yes, then you need to quit that in order to regain your happiness. Don't get me wrong, thinking itself is a good thing, it only becomes something opposite when we analyze things too much. The problem we majority of us is that we worry immensely for fallacious reasons.

Studies have shown that when we worry, were unknowingly protruding our mind out into our future. Reason being, we visualize negative synopsis. We cogitate most notably about the worst berth. For instance, when we fail an exam or a test, we tend to worry about what our parents or guardians will say about the matter.

In my opinion, whenever I feel overwhelmed by worries and all. What I do is, if the situation is above my power I quit worrying. You shouldn't worry about things and people you have no control over. A man who's worried about his damaged car is just wasting his time, cause what's done is done. So what's the point of crying over spilled milk. Brace up and rejoice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82