Just saying Hello to Steemit...

in #lifestyle6 years ago

IMG_20180827_143041.jpg

Hello guys...
Lol, thats what this post is all about. I have been away for quite some weeks now. I haven't been posting regularly as i used to and its because of just one reason which i'll talk about in this post of course.

Okay, the reason i stopped posting on steemit is that i got really bored of the platform. This is because i was no longer seeing any interesting posts. All i saw was some desperate measures to get the money. It wasn't fun any more.

So i am just talking my time and trying out other new stuffs like NNU and WAKANDA programs. I am kinda back now and i'll be posting more now. I knew no matter how long i stay away, steemit will alwayd be here waiting for me.

Basically, i am just saying welcome back to myself. For those that don't know what i really blog about, i just blog about my life and anything that crosses my stupid mind. I also put out my poems too.

So, thats it. Now am back. Anticipate my posts. 😁

Yours
@paramimd

Sort:  

Hello, hope all is well!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73