JOKER, WHY PEOPLE SCARE NOW?

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Hum!
Surprisingly this is the first time I heard people in the US walked out of a movie viewing cause it glorifies too much violence.
I thought that what sales now.

There is no way you can tone violence.
Violence is horrific in any shape of form.
Last movie we saw as a family was Ferdinand while we were on vacation.
I preach peace.
When you talk about peace too much
They call you weak.

I am happy seeing people voicing their opinion about twisted rating-R movie.
Before it is a movie but the bad part if you are not where you should be it can play in your mind.

Do you remember the last guy who play joker?
He is no longer with us
I think the preparation of the movie has a lot to do with it.
Now it is more important to read and focus on building others.
Watching a movie almost become third tier for me.
If you are going to watch any Rated R movie
Be ready to go cleanse after the viewing.
Stay put

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82