Food Photography From India...

in #lifestyle5 years ago

Hello everyone,Happy weekend...


I am feeling a little bit low currently because after a long day, everyone feels alone. I am a very emotional girl as well but I never share my emotions with anyone because it's not me. I love to keep my emotions inside. If I am hurt, I just keep silent and try to divert myself. Sometimes I succeed, sometimes not.

My biggest weakness is I can't hide my emotions, that's why I prefer to stay away from people. And from today, I will stay away from more because I can't take anymore... It's not me actually....

Whatever the good thing is food makes me happy....

So, Today I am going to share some of the delicious food which I have tasted when I was in India, of course for travel purposes...Let me show why India is popular for food..


20180410_08134101.jpeg

One of my favorite type of rice dish is KHICURI , little bit masala spicy rice, all time favourite.. This was my breakfast when I was in Manali. Also there was daal curry (Lentils's curry) and mango pickles...

And last but not least one cup of tea....


20180409_15061401.jpeg

This was local spicy fried rice with chicken and egg.. It was so delicious and kind of homemade flavor which I liked most...


20180228_141132.jpg

20180407_140308.jpg

Dhokla is vegetarian Gujarati food which is normally very tasty. Maximum Gujarati People love to take it as their breakfast or snacks..

Dhokla (Gujarati: ઢોકળા ḍhōkḷā) is a vegetarian food item that originates from the Indian state of Gujarat. It is made with a fermented batter derived from rice and split chickpeas. Dhokla can be eaten for breakfast, as a main course, as a side dish, or as a snack.

Very well known popular dish served with different sauces like tamarind or mint sauce. There are lots of variations of this food and if you are planning to visit India, my suggestion is, please taste that... You will love it....


20180302_214631.jpg

Last but not least Laddo/Laddu from Delhi, a popular sweet of India. Still now, I try to find this sweet here in Ukraine but really very expensive. Main ingredients are, flour, sugar, fat (butter, oil) and for taste, some use nuts, dried raisins but it varies from the taste.


Well, as I have said, different types of food make me happy and I love to taste different types of food and in India, you will find a large variety of food. Many chefs visit India to collect recipes and to explore a variety of foods. I never ever seen a large variety of foods like India before which is not only represents culture but also tasty as well.



Love

Priyan...


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube




You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

I love these food photos 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

I know dear you love food..

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you..

Posted using Partiko Android

@priyanarc Hello my dear friend, I must admit that these meals lift the mood to anyone, I love how delicious the images are and have opened a huge appetite in me. You are very good at capturing food photos. Congratulations
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Thanks dear @jlufer for stopping by..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Good everi nice a rice i like it is yummie

Ya it was really yummy..

Posted using Partiko Android

This post earned a total payout of 6.118$ and 4.600$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93