Take your best friend's son to the museumsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lift5 years ago

Tomorrow bestie's family will go abroad, several years will not see a lot of reluctant to give up, especially for her son, ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
微信图片_20181205160220.jpg
My best friend's son is xiaoyu. Every time we meet, he always calls me aunt xiao lei and gives me a hug. If we don't see each other for several years, I think he will become a big boy
1543996917(1).png
We also went to the exhibition and discussed painting together in the summer. Children always asked why ha ha ha. I always like to tell them the best things ha ha ha
1543996873(1).png
Last time we went to the tap water museum, took me to introduce the water is how to come to me, see a house model, and I said that when he grew up to buy a, take me to his home to live ha ha ha ha
微信图片_20181205160239.jpg

Although only four years old child but very sensible, the last time we met and I have to go to his home to live, I hope you grow up healthy growth, small lei aunt in Beijing to strive for early to find you ha ha ha ha ha ha ha
微信图片_20181205160232.jpg

Beijing has cooled down. I hope you will go to a country with clear skies. I am very lucky to meet you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @zeroxiaolei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zeroxiaolei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73