My Light, Yes He's

in #light6 years ago

The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid? — Psalms 27:1 (KJV).

child-2824655__480.jpgimage

God is our light. This means He's our guide,revelations, direction and focus. With Jehovah as the light,we are secured from terror,confusion and fear. When you have the Almighty directing your steps in life,there's nothing to fear,Hallelujah. He's our salvation,thus in the midst of war,crisis,uncertainties,threats,famine,spiritual battles or struggles we are already delivered. The world is filled with evil,but we are victorious through the presence of Christ in us. You don't have to fear,for there's strength,power,wisdom,authority,victory, healing and salvation in the name of Jesus.

The power of God is greater than anything that can ever be named in heaven,earth and beneath the earth. Have confidence in Christ. Let the consciousness of His presence in your life grows everyday. He can't leave you nor forsake you .no matter the intensity of the difficulties around you.
Never leave Christ to look for short cuts. Never consider smartness that contradicts Divine standards. Stand still and see the salvation of the Lord. Don't be intimidated by the size of problems,Christ is bigger and stronger than all. Stay connected and faithful to Jesus and He'll make you smile at the end.

I speak strength,boldness and greatness into our lives in Jesus's name.Amen. I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17