Uh-Oh; My Rc and VP Just Dropped - Gotta Go

in #lighthearted5 years ago (edited)

Image from Pexels.com

Sorry guys. I was all set to keep on reading and up-voting some content from my 'Feed' list, but before continuing I checked in with @steemworld.org .

My VP was down below 84, and my RC had dropped to 92 +++++++ so I have to split right after I finish this short post, which will probably bring down my RC even further???

Oh well, that's the way of the world I guess? Try to do 'too' much 'good' for people, and the great hand of darkness comes slamming down upon the table, and screams "STOP WHAT YOU'RE DOING; IMMEDIATELY" 

So I've got to sign out now, before I'm totally wiped out!!!!! BYE

@AverageOutsider


Sort:  

Thanks for the info Lyndsay :+)

Very welcome, that's a lot of commenting you can do in each day, you're gonna be busy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85