LINDA/BTC: Could it Rise with Bitcoin?

in #linda6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

LINDA/BTC is patterning the common wedge or downward symmetrical pattern. However, there are two options and it could be one of those road not taken but same destination scenarios. The first is the abcde pathway. If so, clearly, this would mean a lower low could be expected as shown by the blue line. This would be probable IF the demand for LINDA coin does not outpace the change in BTC price as it rises. But regardless, post completion of the e wave, an impulse driven upwards action is expected as a trend reversal.

Here is the same pattern but a different wave count pathway. The ABC shows a three wave correction and a breakout that could be imminent. The key thus is for price to breach the upper white line of the triangle. In a way, this whole chart could be reflective of a larger Cup & Handle.

The micro-Elliott Wave count of LINDA shows an impulse where wave 3 can allow price to escape the boundaries of the triangle. Clearly, should the bullish sentiment catch on, wave 3 and 5 heights can be extended.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

linda is promising, but still depends on its loyal customers .. many stock enthusiasts and good service make a company last long, thank @haejin

Top 3 master of TA.Choose best one & you love their work.Have a look
Trust me you will love their work.Everyone just one time look their blogs.
@lordoftruth
@salahuddin2004
@philakonecrypto

Much depends on sentiment...coin loyalty is clearly a segment of sentiment!

I agree, Loyalty is clearly a segment of sentiment thank @haejin

donkey @haejin why 1 %voted please give me 100 %downvoted

Top 3 master of TA much better than Haejin.Choose best one & you love their work.Have a look
Trust me you will love their work.Everyone just one time look their blogs.
@lordoftruth
@salahuddin2004
@philakonecrypto

Top 3 master of TA.Choose best one & you love their work.Have a look
@lordoftruth
@salahuddin2004
@philakonecrypto

Top 3 master of TA.Choose best one & you love their work.Have a look
@lordoftruth
@salahuddin2004
@philakonecrypto

@haejin you make my reputaion(-5) Just upvote me give me reputation back.I will never comment.Fair deal.

I agree with you

Top 3 master of TA.Choose best one & you love their work.Have a look
Trust me you will love their work.Everyone just one time look their blogs.
@lordoftruth
@salahuddin2004
@philakonecrypto

@asiahajranajma, that is what happens when you want to play games. How can you expect to go onto someone ells-es post and advertise your dribble and expect them to be happy.

Hey Haejin, can u do TA of VEE

Sir @Haejin I want to work on behalf of you who will post and comment against me. I'll flout them. Sir, I post a comment against you and I regret it. Sir, I have no steempower to give me some steempower delegates and if I post and comment You give me a vote there so no one can harm me. Sir, would you allow me to work with you? I wish your people to work

@haejin sir please reeply my comment

Congratulations @haejin, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 34 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $3026.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

I admire you, good post! I had upvote you. You can give back upvot me.

Very good picture and your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70