Listen to my call

in #listen5 years ago

Your life will stop you for a moment. And he says; Let's see if you've changed your route and you're going to move on to the rest of it. First, you should take a deep breath. Time to absorb. Perhaps all of these things will be the triangulation points of your Atlas. As you multiply, you will ease your way to lighten your life when you turn back to your firsts. I know where. Experience is fixed.

img

Does it ever fall to me to give you the intellect. Can I just say, do these things to do the following. I wish all these things, I can wish for you. I like to hear your excuses. Amas, the clans have already started to play. Series of wagons. Tomorrow's the final station.

Those tomorrows never end. Monday Tuesday pushes, Wednesday Thursday kisses, Friday Saturday compresses the corner after a look at the market and again the next.

Well, have you ever asked yourself whether he comes to you tomorrow or not?

If I tell you this much about myself:

img

Here's your life, so let's take a tiny notebook so please don't let it go once. And a pencil, but most bullets. You ask why? I'il tell him all too quickly. Just listen to me, for now. The most lively streets of your city, or a new city. Get continuous notes. He first sipped your drink at the café where you discovered it and smiling at someone you never knew. And whisper to the sky at the first opportunity. Anyway, every last new, brand new beginning.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
INTERESTING CRYPTOCURRENCY/BLOCKCHAIN APPLICATIONS

I SELECTED THE MOST INTERESTING APPLICATIONS TO USE ...

Sort:  

The most lively streets of your city or a new city. Get continuous notes. First you sipped your drink in a cafe where you discovered it and smiling at someone you never knew. And whisper the sky at the first opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05