LITECOIN Breaks Support To Make Lower Low

in #litecoin6 years ago

ltc.png

This is a pretty bad day for Litecoin. After a LONG time of holding on to the higher low at the $100 level, we saw prices today break this massive support and fall into the double digit price levels.

Currently, we are seeing some bouncing at $97, but I don't expect this to hold too much longer. The bulls just aren't entering the markets and we are seeing panic continue to ensue leading the bears to be massive in full effect.

Technical indicators such as the daily RSI are heading lower despite the oversold conditions. Right now, the correlation with the rest of the falling markets is just too great.

Support right now is resting at the $82.75 level.

trading.png

Sort:  

Blood in the water , May be rough times for a while ,

Yep, too much confirmation the pullback is real and continuing

I remember purchasing litecoin at the $1.00 level and hoped it would reach $20.00. At $20.00 I cashed out! Why? I felt it was silver and Bitcoin was gold.

I can see LiteCoin at the $1000 level in the future, however that would only be a 10X gain.

I think we will first see LiteCoin at the $50 level and at that level I plan to purchase a large stake!

Anytime a major person in a company cashes out at a all time high (watch out below)

I think everything's pulling back a bunch. Would actually love to see Steem at $1.00 again. I'd load up a bunch more. It's definitely one of my favs and my favorite long-term hold.

At $1.00 I would purchase at least two bitcoins worth steem power. Great buying opportunity👍

Totally! I think we will probably get there (maybe lower).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85