LiteCoin (LTC) Could Have the Baton

in #litecoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

During the September correction, NEO and BTC were handing the baton between them on leading the recovery; it was quite an orchestration. I'm now keeping an eye on Litecoin. It's vigor from the breakout to current has not gone unnoticed. The below are the same markings from prior update. Volume also provided the higher highs to support the breakout from the symmetrical triangle. The correction was an expanded flat and the smaller wedge has nicely been breached. Perhaps BTC will follow the lead and breakout of its current smaller wedge shown in this evening's update.

IF LiteCoin can now keep the baton and start impulsing upwards as shown; another round of volume surge should appear. Quite often, wedge breakouts exceed the starting point of the pattern. In LiteCoin's case, that should be an all time new high. Keep an eye on LTC!

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

I'm slowly moving out of BTC. So much for 100K BTC.

LETS SIGN UP. #Haejin does offer help with his MASTER COURSE WORK SESSIONS

I was kind of thinking that the alt run was over for now and bitcoin was gunna go on a run but I guess alts have some more left in them before the altcoin/bitcoin dominance cycle reverses. Prob the most important thing to pay attention to that nobody pays attention too.

Hey @haejin made you a new Steemit banner... (your current one is a little sore on the eye) hope you love it friend! :)

I wonder if the Litecoin Cash fork had something to do with increase in volume...Charlie Lee says it's a scam...

When I was told that I needed to move my LTC off a hardware wallet to another wallet and some even said expose a private key to receive the fork, I said not going to do it and if that means I missed out so be it. Can you provide a link for Charlie Lee's comment? I following him on twitter, but probably missed it.

FACT: Having bridesmaids in a wedding wasn’t originally for moral support. They were intended to confuse evil spirits or those who wished to harm the bride.

This is my first ever Steemit comment - Thanks haejin for all the charts and explanations! I've been following along with all of the posts for a couple weeks now and up-voting. Slowly learning and it is fascinating. If you find it in your heart to do it, can you please do an analysis of Populous (PPT)? A number of people think that PPT has a bright 2018 ahead. Probably in a month or so their platform is supposed to go live and the beta is out and being worked on as users give feedback etc. Clif High has said that PPT will have a good size of positive emotion associated with it in by May. Thanks, if you do decide to chart it.

And a good interactive comment as well!

Berita Litcoin saat ini sangat dibutuhkan terima kasih untuk posting ini.

I've been slowly amassing some LTC...

I held for a fair amount of time in 2017, but had sold off for another couple coins before the big move to around $400. Been buying back into LTC in 2018 and plan to hodl tight until 2019 or so and ride it out this year.

FACT: When a male penguin falls in love with female penguin, he searches the entire beach to find the perfect pebble to present to her.

FACT: New Zealand will deny people residency visa’s if they too high of a BMI and there are cases where people have been rejected because of their weight.

FACT: New Zealand will deny people residency visa’s if they too high of a BMI and there are cases where people have been rejected because of their weight.

Would be hard to see opposits happen btw ltc and btc .
as ur charts proposed

I had been using Litecoin mainly as an intermediary when I wanted to buy more Steem (I'm new here), but now beginning to treat LTC more like my BTC, which I never sell. I can't go back, of course, but will definitly be less careless in the future. Thanks for the informative post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34