LiteCoin (LTC) Could Still Be Holding the Breakout Baton

in #litecoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Litecoin (LTC/USD) had shown the early leadership of breakout both in form and fit. As the below chart shows, the breakout was with vertical price action which is vintage. It had carried the baton ahead of Bitcoin and I believe it still does. Note how price has been going sideways; this is usually a consolidation move and not a topping indication.

The Elliott Waves show that likely waves 1,2 and 3 are complete. Price seems to be currently putting in the final touches of wave 4.

This chart is interesting in that the white wave 3 can be subdivided into blue fives; hence making it likey complete. IF wave 3 is complete, then white wave 4 is taking the pattern of a symmetrical triangle as sown by the red abcde. It looks to be near complete; if not already! IF wave 4 is done, then wave 5 is next and it should target towards

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

LTC

LTC will follow BTC's lead. As Bitcoin goes, so does the rest of the sector.

LTC back to 20-40 dollar levels? Crazy talk!

After you read this article please have a look at mine. No sides, just being critical of the whole thing.
https://busy.org/@guntotnhippie/haejin-berniesanders-and-randomwhale-oh-my-a-steem-failure

I've read it. A bit long and light on conclusions.

While it seems I hold rather a different viewpoint than you on many things, you are bang on when it comes to the Steemit dispute. Well done. You have earned my meaningless upvote.

^For those of you who are new to Steem, I would suggest you at least click this link to try and understand both sides.

considering transisto ISN'T new to steem, he brought up valid points. the system is broke, and and all haejin is doing is exploiting this to make 200$+ for every post he makes, now 10 TODAY. I picked my side, this has to change.

Loading...

Holding some, but still taking profits. Not confident.

I appreciate the information!

I sold Litecoin and bought some bitcoin private...will see how this coin will do in the coming weeks when it goes online...any thoughts on bitcoin private?

@haejin I would like to see Steemit at Peace.

Could you please have a look....

I am offering Peace talks...either through me, or I can get you in contact with anyone that you would prefer to speak with.

Here is the post

I would greatly appreciate if you would have a look and reply.

Thank you!

Sorry i know this isnt quite on the topic but i think its important for people to see steem platform censorship proposal by witness Bernie Sanders
https://steemit.com/steem/@mattjack/censorship-on-steem-platform-proposed-by-witness-bernie-sanders
Thats how my attemtps of civilized talking to that Nazi Pigfucker Bernie Sanders ended

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

LTC to da moon!

Hi, haejin,

would you like to host a virtual crytocurrency competetion event? I just came out idea, which you may interested.

See details in my post:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@let-it-fly/virtual-cryptocurrency-trading-competition-a-proposal-to-share-the-best-trading-skills

True I believe LTC is just consolidatng for now wouldn't be surprised to see a leg up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87