Litecoin (LTC) Update: Is this the Beginning or the Terminal End of the Correction?

in #litecoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Posting some Crypto analysis today. BitcoinLive founder's membership closes midnight!! If you received the registration email, consider taking advantage of the discounted subscription price!!

Do not lose heart! This is a correction and it too shall pass! Since 2011; I've been through over a hundred corrections and this one too shall pass. It's a matter of time, patience and discipline and awareness. I have much skin in this game as any one of you. LTC details inscribed on the chart.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

--

__

Sort:  

Litcoins are going to boost back in no time, it's a Matter of patience

Very good information, Thank you

@haejin. This is a very wonderful update and info. Thanks boss
Sir pls, I want to ask for a plead into getting to the cryto world coz its actually my drive from start. And I know I need a mentor who can lead and put me through. I really have love your drive and my zeal for the cryto world is great too. I would love to join you and learn. Thanks sir

Thanks for this last update; I was drawing out something similar just this afternoon - glad to see I'm doing okay with my solo TA

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88