Litecoin Hits 100 USD (Again) !

in #litecoin6 years ago

I have been into this coin since ages - i found my transaction and bought first in 2013 before the bubble of mtgox.
It hit 100 USD lately and hit it today again. Lets have a look.

Litecoin Markets

Notice that there is some price differences between popular exchanges that need no documents ie BitFinex, Binance and Wex. I just had some fun to trade that. Make accounts at all 3 and buy/sell on price differences. Easy!

Predictions


Hes one of core devs, but the tweet is gone now. We dont know whats going to happen. LTC devs (esp coblee) are known for trolling.

Now lets roll back to 2013. When BTC hit 1300 or to make it easier 1k USD, LTC got to 50 USD (55 actually but nevermind).
So with current BTC at 10k USD, LTC could follow to 500 if history repeats.

Of course we know since long time (hey we got 100 when BTC is at x10) but its some food for though.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Sick!

Nice man!! This space is so exciting. I have begun discover many of these alt coins and doing the research you really can't help but put some money on even the babies with very low market caps!

download.png

LTC stil has so much growth left if you compare it to DASH I believe. I could see $500 in a few years..

Although I prefer to buy low/sell high.. and double up my profits when necessary as opposed to being a HODLER.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@pawsdog/12-2-2017-the-market-view-and-trading-outlook

we are in a bullish period right now, also on total market capitalization.

Hi ,
Thanks for the great content

I am a holder since $10 and will continue to hold through $100 as well . I’m married to litecoin and I’m faithful to it in any situation. Litecoin 🚀

I have heard it will be on Square pretty soon. LTC is made for payments and Square is all about payments.

That would be a huge step for litecoin!!

I could see it going to $300 easy if it was on square and other services started accepting it!

That's a smart move you made here.

Thanks I really Appreciate that

You are most welcome. Keep hodling.

Oh yeah I most definitely am . No doubt about it 💪🏼

Thanks for sharing. It won't be wrong to say if you have missed the Bitcoin train then don't worry we have ETH and LTC following closely.

Of course there's price difference but the growth is promising and nonetheless it's better late than never.

Upvoted you to get you closer to the price of one LTC so you could buy an extra one :)

Yes we Doo!!

Absolutely @g-dubs I appreciate your comments 👍

It's changed bought this when it was $4 @kingscrown 👍

What was the LTC price when you bought first in 2013.. just curious to know!

2-3,5 USD

I have an old laptop somewhere, that is supposed to have a old wallet from early 2012. Really need to find that thing again.

Do it hurry! 🤑

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11