My World you. Poem

in #literatura5 years ago (edited)

¡Hi world!


heaven to see you and hold you in my arms the magic that is in you makes light every corner of the environment, I get out of control and I die for having you every day every night by my side and wake up together

We would be that perfect story and you would make me happier to have you, my all would be you, I just want you to be mine I do not want you to ever leave my life. I want you to be my whole world I only ask you to be eternal, to be friends, to be boyfriends, to be lovers, to be husbands that mysterious look that reminds me of every adventure lived with you, I refuse to lose you just tell me that you love me and what we feel is pure love really.

I want your mouth to wake up in my skin your hands know every corner of my body and the nights become eternal, life is an irony I want to change your luck and complement mine I do not know how to explain what you make me feel, the words they leave me alone I know that without you nothing matters to me. Just tell me what to do so that you stay with me and being that person you need every day of your life is the best thing that has come to me and I want you to stay here for me.

You are my best chance, my best moment, my madness, my delirium my storm my refuge I like your madness your delivery is you what I want I do not need more, you put color to my life your kisses kill me when I have you so close. my skin bristles I do not want to escape from you the closer you are the more I fall in love with you as I do not want you if when you are my world has more color I am afraid to go mad more for you I want to know how far you would get for me,


t's all friends, I hope you liked it, until a next post.

firmajhon.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30