I found richness in literature

in #literature6 years ago


I can say this feeling is a sense of freedom in difficult emotion. The door to the opening
I would see the freedom behind. I think it is a correct first perception, the first feeling that the hotel creates in me is freedom. Why would the freedom be the world?

Because it is, you are in a city that you do not belong to, and certainly you will go to where you belong, and this is a kind of purgatory, where you do not have rules for a short period of time, on the other hand, the state of being a part of being free.

However, another feeling that leads to freedom with horseback is alienation, the feeling of being someone who doesn't belong to you, who comes from a place you don't belong to. I think there is a nice harmony between alienation and freedom.

img

Sort:  

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @anbessa. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72