I can not remember my past, but I feel his pain

in #literature6 years ago

I do not believe so much in the future, since we do not know if we will have the possibility of opening our eyes another day, and I would really like to be able to fix all my mistakes made in my past, but it is inert, it can not be changed, and neither I can remember...

"And so the future crying whispered me. - Do not see the past look at me... And if it was like I kept walking if I know that my past is already dead, bled of so many lies and false truths."

I wish you fulfill your dreams
always remember that we can not change our past
but we can make the future a better place

-these images were taken
from the website:
-https://pixabay.com/es/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13