Sea You Live Tattooed On My Skin

in #literature5 years ago
Hello dear Steemians. As a lover of nature today I want to share a bit of my inspiration dedicated to the majesty represented by the "Sea" characterized by the beauty of its beaches, its flora and fauna. Being a source of great ecological, tourist, and fishing value. And it says:


CAM00005.jpg
Margarita Island (From my authorship)

Sea You Live Tattooed On My Skin


I live on the banks of him
With its smell at each sunrise
Sea that has tanned my skin
With your blue waters you have seen me grow.

Your sound keeps me happy
When the moon is white, yellow or brown
Well, the sun keeps her awake
And their crabs dance stuck in the sand.

With that sun that adorns I fall in love
And it makes me drunk with seaweed and stars
Presume its flora in the aurora
And give pearl rings.

Your swing of waves of enthusiasm fills me
Shoal of joy moves my soul
The cetacean singing inside me resounds
Either at night or also during the day.

Your white and red lighthouses that love orientation
Of those fishermen and sailors in love
That in each port a love awakens
But they never want to be anchored.

Sea that you live tattooed on my skin
My life do not let shipwreck
Well, with salt, the pain is good
And from my epidermis I can not tear it off.

banner ingles.JPG

Sort:  

Such a beautiful work! Lovely poem!


This post has been selected for @SteemitBD curation support. We will be sending 0.100 Steem to @SocialBot with memo of your post link and will include the post in our upcomming curation support issue. In addition to small upvote from @Steemitbd and @socialbot, the post will be promoted by @Steemitbd on our social media channels.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Thanks for the support. A hug :)

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11