Sound Snails

in #literature5 years ago
Hello my dear Steemians. Walking along the shore of one of the beautiful beaches of the paradise island of Margarita - Venezuela, I always find it inevitable to choose the most complete snails found in the sand and place them in my ear to hear that soft sound that the wind produces when passing through Its spiral structure is as if the echo of the sea were within it, with that constant resonance of its waves and that undoubtedly motivates me to give our amazing nature a bit of my humble inspiration. And it says like this:


CAM-0006.jpg
Margarita Island (From my authorship)

Sound Snails


Hidden in the depths of the amazing sea
Wanted in his bed like the fragile and valuable gold
In that infinite ocean that I learned to love since I was a child
And that keeps secrets inside its sound snails.

Golden sand that is caressed by that meek foam
Waves that drag all their livelihoods from the sea floor
Colored snails that in the future will be part of their race
For together on the ground to be able to tell all their secrets.

Snails that cross a long journey
From a trip planned by the strong sea currents
When you reach the ground the mussel is always your partner
Enjoying the poetry and singing of some sardines.

Distant sea that I have carried in my heart like a treasure
Mollusk that always reminds me of the echo of your marine voices
In a low voice the secrets come out of that sound snail
Evoking your salty flavor and the ornament of your fine pearls.

In this existential journey it is pleasant to hear your accent
That is accompanied by the loud whisper of your waves
With its seasoned fragrance and that mysterious wind
Of snails that give away their passionate sound waves.

banner ingles.JPG

Sort:  

Hola milimarin06,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76