example... trash left by single use cannabis packaging

in #litter6 years ago

Everyday I begin to see more of single-use Packaging that is just discarded and left as litter.

Now My Little Slice of Heaven Was extremely dirty and I had to clean it up and carry the trash all the way back to the proper garbage receptacle.

Let's just say that only a small portion of that garbage was actually made by me.

After that I sit and relax because it's hot! And see this!

As time goes on I see the accumulation of an exceptional amount of this amount of litter!

Guess I'm walking back to the trashcan.
![1533845904603.jpg ()

Sort:  

You know I never thought of that when it came to packaging. Maybe it would be cool to find a packaging type that I could imbed a seed into when people buy flower from me. Well really even prerolls like this too.
When you finish the product dig a hole plant it. With a little bit of water your growing the strain of what you just smoked.
I like that you pointed that out. I will be more consiousness of what packaging I use to supply my patients... Right now I use Mason jars for the most part. When the patient brings the jar back I take 10$ off. The prerolls, I'm guilty of using these things though.

That's a great idea!

God, people are lazy and ignorant. Good on you for cleaning it up bro. I'm all for litterbug shaming. Point and scream "litterbug!!" when you catch them at it. I fucking hate cops but... Many states have litter report lines you can call with license plate numbers and report littering drivers. And they get a ticket in the mail!!!

Oh I definitely I call them. Out! That won't fly around me. The bedrooms are always cleaned up every morning. But need to have a deposit and reuse them.

Spark up conversation with us on Discord

k4.jpg

Donations of SBD/SP/STEEM are gladly accepted and will be used to grow the SP of @kind.network to provide better rewards for the cannabis community on the STEEM blockchain

IMG_20180731_000647.jpg

Thank you

@sammosk

@ganjafarmer

@justinashby

@jonyoudyer

Get out there and show these STEEMians some love!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82