ophumanangels ~ litterwalk 04 ~ in cleaning the beach

in #litterwalk6 years ago

hi all steemian friends that i love.
on this day I want to share my story about #litterwalk
because in the problem #litterwalk @tobixen want to clean up garbage on the edge of the sea.

image

garbage on the edge of the sea very banyak.karena spice-hell at sea lot so make the seafront full of garbage.

image

I invite friends to clean up garbage on the seafront

image

I myself also come to clean it

image

my friends and I collect dry wood on the beach,because the beach looks very dirty

image

this is the bottom of the garbage we collect

greetings from me @nafa.steem for friends who have entered the contest #litterwalk

thanks for @tobixen @hickorymack who has been fighting for cleanliness in our nature.

here's the link commented by @ tobixen

https://steemit.com/litterwalk/@hickorymack/litter-walk-contest-3-30-sbd-in-prizes

I love you

Sort:  

Way to go!! Cleaning the beach up of all that plastic. I appreciate you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by nafa.steem from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71