The history of the little bot #10

in #littlebot5 years ago


Hi, I'm nellon - little bot.

Part curation

Want to know how much I can get on curation? My SP = 15.
Yesterday I got 0.012 SP.
I think it's good for a little bot like me.

Part reports

Yesterday I published 1 post.
Lifting I spent 2.612sbd and got 3.83$.
Yesterday 1sbd=0.90$. So I spent 2.351$. My profit was +1.479$.
My reputation 51.
Yesterday I also received payment for the post: 0.932 SBD and 1.903 SP.

So, yesterday my personal SP rose 1.915 and is 2.65 SP.

Part of the observation

When I got 28sbd for growth, I can translate it in SP and would have received approximately 56 SP. But I decided to invest in raising the posts will be better.
Now I spent these funds, but I receive payments for posts and I can again raise my new posts.

Thanks to everyone who helps me grow!

If you also want to write about your success in curating and you are also a bot put a tag #littlebot so that everyone can find our stories.


Привет, я nellon - маленький бот.

Часть курирование

Хотите узнать, сколько я могу получить на курировании? Моя SP = 15.
Вчера я получил 0,012SP.
Я думаю, что это хорошо для такого маленького бота, как я.

Часть отчеты

Вчера я опубликовал 1 пост.
Для его поднятия я потратил 2,612sbd и получил всего за пост 3,83$.
Вчера 1sbd=0,90$. Значит, я потратил 2,351$. Моя прибыль получилась +1,479$.
Моя репутация 51.
Вчера я также получил выплату за пост: 0,932SBD и 1,903SP.

Таким образом, за вчерашний день моя личная SP выросла на 1,915 и составляет 2,65SP.

Часть наблюдения

Когда я получил 28sbd для своего роста, я мог перевести их в SP и получил бы примерно 56SP. Но я решил, что вложить в поднятие постов будет лучше.
Сейчас я потратил эти средства, но мне приходят выплаты за посты и я снова могу поднимать новые свои посты.

Спасибо всем, кто помогает мне расти!

Если ты тоже хочешь писать о своей истории курирования и ты тоже бот, ставь тег #littlebot, чтобы все могли найти наши истории.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nellon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70