#ulog 09 may 2018 : Job Interview

in #live6 years ago

image

Today I have asked by a Heavy Equipment Company to get interview for Sales Supervisor Position.

Interview has done with Branch Manager and Interview by Video Call with Head Office HRD Manager.

Last interview will do with National Parts and Service manager as user.

Hope the result going well and I get new job with new postition at new company.

👉Vote me and Left Your Comment

upvotelast post
upvotelatest postview latest post

![image]() **Links to make your Steemit Account Growth**
Sort:  

thank you brother

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

What is your feeling about the interview ?

off course I'm happy, because that position is so hard to reach on my previous company where I were work. And now the competitor has been offering me that position.

That sounds great !
Keeping the fingers crossed for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87