OLife

in #live6 years ago (edited)

image
I've been on a long journey full of panoramic views of the universe and in a time that does not yet know when it will end, which will surely come that time will all await

Everyone will come the right time but uncertain, this is the end of a long journey, and will take longer and longer paths.

This stage will all be faced by everyone who lives in the natural world and will take the next stage of life with an infinite period.

In this stage we are looking for provisions for the advanced, step-by-step capital of journey and the extraordinary obstacles and obstacles that are not felt in the world of this mortal world.

I'm halfway through this journey today, I do not know when it will come the next stage that will surely come.

My comrades in arms have gone first and many, feeling today I am alone no more cheerful jokes where to unleash the hidden expression of the heart.

When I had once lost track, lost self-confidence and almost lost all the life of justice who lives who is strong he can.

Today it will repeat itself, the more different the day it will be.

Friends stamina all where we can, ideals can be anything but we can only try, but all the gods are also decisive.

Thank you so much for seeing my short story, hopefully this is just a dream of the future.

Follow me

Duekie

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85