Live streaming with Snook!

in #live5 years ago (edited)

As with most things in life, this is a test. A test to see whether I can cut it in a live-stream with @snook.

pizap.com15500947119691.jpg

Here's the link:

Even if we have finished streaming, that link should take you to the replay. Did we manage to say anything interesting? You'll have to click to find out!

Technical difficulties have interrupted our stream!

Sort:  

Yeah! I can watch it in my feed even! Thanks for infotaining me!

Welcome!! :D thanks for stopping. sorry it stopped working :(

Watching you live on Steempeak....

LOL, Pac Man, one of the few games I remember! Would like to know more about Steem Monsters, but too little time.

Love listening to the birds in the background... I am jealous!

Now, you learn more things about your son that you didn't know before, lol!

Oops, livestream just died 😒

Yeah, need to figure out why it stopped

Thanks for watching :D

Dear @ecoinstant

I think it's my very first time to have an opportunity to see you in action :)

I like your positive energy buddy.

Cheers, Piotr

Pac man, lol! One of the only games I remember well 😂

I would like to learn more about Steem Monsters... so much to do, so little time.

BTW, love listening to the birds in the background... makes me jealous!

Congratulations @ecoinstant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 9250 replies. Your next target is to reach 9500 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @ecoinstant!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.544 which ranks you at #1901 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1905).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 216 contributions, your post is ranked at #114.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

It's me again @ecoinstant

Please accept my honest appology for my comment (not really related to your topic) but ...I was wondering if you recieved and had a chance to read my latest email?

I really could use YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

Can you open this post and write a comment: "I nominate @crypto.piotr and @help.venezuela?

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

We've a chance to win 20k delegation (for 1 year) and I hope I can count on your support.

If this link is taking to long to open, then try other one: https://steemit.com/dpoll/@crypto.piotr/re-theycallmedan-20k-steem-delegation-poll-20190218t101355371z

I would appreciate :)
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10