Sort:  

What is going on here? Lol scouring steem to make the right decisions is so draining at times...

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the same type of posts that the crook in question uses to secured his rewards. Low effort crap that gets self-upvoted! My post was just a mimic case-and-point!

Ohhh ok lol

Posted using Partiko Android

It is ridiculous how much these whales can upvote themselves. But I can't say I wouldn't upvote myself the same way. If I could make minimum wage by doing nothing why wouldn't I?

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha, exactly. I have no problem with modest upvoting, especially when you put allot of work into a post and it deserves at least some attention. But to actually game the system is wrong. Oh well, "ethics" is a word that should have been removed from the English language a long time ago!

I see what you're saying. That's funny you say ethics should be removed. Lol I wouldn't game the system for sure. That's the danger in having freedom though. Honestly I've always seen Steem as a pretty democratic system and that's what makes it so powerful in my opinion. I will probably remove my votes in respect to the questionable motives he presents unless proven otherwise. Fyi, I did make my witness votes probably more than a year ago and have been meaning to clean them up.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @retiredinsamar! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2250 replies. Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89