🎮 Join me for some Retro Gaming and Discussions on Twitch! (@Ma1neEvent Live Streams)

in #livestream6 years ago

Are you a fan of Old School Video Games?


Come hang out with me
while I play and discuss them with you LIVE!


🎮 Hey Steem Gamers! 🎮


How many of you out there consider yourself to be Retro Game Fans? I know I sure do. I started gaming back in the late 1980s, and have been playing ever since. I have a pretty nice collection of old school games and consoles that I want to start sharing with you on my Twitch Channel!. I hope you will join me for some Live Streaming content!


You can interact with me in the live audience chat on Twitch, or joining my Discord server Gaming Chat Room.

Comment on my gameplay!
Tell me some of your favorite games and consoles!
Tell me what games you'd like to see on the streams!




I hope you will join me for some comments, criticisms, and just some fun gaming discussion.

NEXT LIVE STREAM BEGINS
SUNDAY, July 8, 2018
4pm Eastern Time
8pm UTC


rettroo.png




Your comments in the chat will determine what games I play, so be sure to say hello and let me know what you would like to be seeing on the Channel!


If for some reason you miss this Live Stream, you can Follow the Twitch Channel to get updates the next time I am Live!


I am always looking for more Steemians to play video games with and do Live Streams, so contact me if you would like to play together sometime!


Thanks for watching!


Disclaimer: Everything on these live streams is strictly for entertainment purposes only, intended for use under "Fair User Guidelines" for comments and criticism. The statements made on the live streams are strictly our opinions only. Statements are not advice, and always do your own research.


ma1ne.png

@Ma1neEvent


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10