Doing My First DLive In A Few Days

in #livestream6 years ago

I found DLive through seeing it on someone else’s blog here on Steemit about 4 months ago or so. I was intrigued by their stream, but I didn’t do anything about it but watch. I also checked out other livestreams while there, and saw some talented singers, some dedicated gamers, and a couple of travelers showing the sights and sounds of the area they were visiting. It was cool to just watch what life was about for others.

Well, this past Tuesday, I wanted to go live with something beautiful I was able to be a part of (and to share a message that went with this), but I quickly learned that there was so much more behind just hitting the button that says “Go Live”. So I took some solid ACTION to get myself on this platform.

  • I downloaded and set up the Live Air Solo app on my iPhone for livestreams where I am out and about.
  • I also downloaded the BitStream app for my LG tablet so I can livestream while taking care of business.
  • Of course I am ready to make my thumbnails with Canva. 

There is probably more that I need to learn, but the best way to learn is by actually doing it, right?

So stay tuned...I’m going DLive! 

Sort:  

Cool!!!

Curious! What are you going to broadcast?

I am going to talk about the opportunities for blessing being everywhere. It was the livestream that I was going to do Monday or Tuesday, but I did not have broadcast software. That is why my first attempt was an empty screen - LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97