**Replay** Live Stream or Watch Jeopardy?

in #livestream5 years ago (edited)



Tonight there was a choice to make in my life. Watch and listen to Wheel of Fortune, Jeopardy and finally Fox News or Live Stream on YouTube. You can see from the video I chose going outside and live streaming.

I will tell you to get the most fun out of the replay of the video click on the YouTube settings found on the lower right under the cogwheel. Turn the speed you watch the video to 1.5 times faster. Honest. It's much more entertaining this way! HA!





The first topic I covered in the video was the fact that I have the best son. He wrote a post today for my birthday which was on February 4th. He gifted me 100 Steem for my special day.

I love that Steem is something we can do together as a family. I do thank him for making me come here and learn to be me. @Ecoinstant always makes me proud to call him my son.

@NathanMars is on a mission to bring more people to Steem by promoting it on Twitter. I have learned a tiny bit on how to Tweet? so I posted @Ecoinstant post there. From that Tweet @Prettynicevideo sent me a birthday gift of steem also... I was floored, to say the least.



When people ask me, "Why do you stay on Steem?"

The answer is people like @prettynicevideo's and so many others that go out of their way for you. Where else but Steem can you find that?



If you don't know who @prettynicevideo is, take a look at P&B's Chit-Chat Show- Episode 5 (with @prettynicevideo) where she is a guest on @Priyanarc and @Blind-spot's new show on @DTube.

The show is light and funny and will bring a huge smile to your face. Take a minute and check them out. You will be happy you did!



I also wanted to remind people that there is a small contest going on for the post WE-Write! Partner Up! Wild and Woolly that involves @thehive giving away three shares of SBI. It's an easy contest. All you have to do is guess who wrote which part of the story. Right now there is only one entry so go give it a try!



On Mondays @Coff33a has a show he does with @Enginewitty called 'Are you ready for a coffee ☕️ break with @c0ff33a and @enginewitty'. It's a really fun show to listen to.

It happened to fall on my birthday this week which was really neat so I got to see and talk to some people I don't normally do.

At the show, @Novacadian talked about a new front end he has been trying out called Steeve.app.

You can read more about this new Front End that uses AI in his informative post A new portal in my life - steeve.app.



Last but not least I was planning on doing a quiz I have seen floating around. I answered the first question and then found out the live streaming stopped! Got to love my Mom's internet!

If you don't watch any of the video, that's fine by me, but do yourself a favor and check out all the great people and posts mentioned above.



All images stolen from poeples posts. I didn't think they would really mind and it was very late when I finally had time to write this post.

For those that do watch the video...it's all @whatsup's fault. Really.



Make someone smile today. It can not hurt you and it might save their life.


Love,

Snook



Steem Witness's I support

Enginewitty!, Steemgigs!, Jackmiller!, Guiltyparties!, C0ff33a / Deranged!

The STEEM Engine

Sweet footer made by @enginewitty!

Sort:  

:) fun!

Thanks :D

There's definitely some very cool folk doing some very cool stuff around here. And you are definitely one of them Snook!!!

Hope you're well.

Thank you so much!!

The happiness is being reflected in the face of everyone and you are very happy with us on birthday and so on #STEEM would be expanding, wishing you all the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @snook dear for mentioning us. Really we had a great chit-chat with @prettynicevideo. Always love to see your smiling face.. :)

you are very welcome and I had a great time watching your show!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06