Something Seedy part 2

in #living5 years ago

Nuts are crunchy and carry great flavour but I wanted to make sure that the nuts I was choosing would be sustainable for my healthy living initiative.

Nuts are a great choice for a healthy diet. They are packed with many useful nutrients including healthy fats that contribute to reducing cholesterol. One of the biggest mistakes I would make when purchasing my portions were related to flavouring. The amount of sugar and salt alone used in flavouring nuts is astounding and I quickly opted for the unflavoured variety. Having some snacks in their purest form is often the best and I would say that each and every nut has its own flavour and texture. I wouldn’t get bored of continuing my nut snacking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34