Best wishes Eden Hazard.

in #livingstory5 years ago

Hi .

I’m a massive Chelsea fan and my walks to the bridge were to support my team but also to look forward watching you play my friend. You are a legend at our club and one of the very best to pull on the famous blue shirt! I think of the best players in my time watching- Zola, Terry, Lampard, Drogba and Eden Hazard!

Good luck Eden I'm so glad I had my son at the bridge to see that wonderful goal you scored against West ham hell remember it for the rest of his life.
All the very best for the future Eden and thank you so much for the memories! We will all miss at Chelsea so much. You are an awesome player, team player and person. I wish you the very best at Real Madrid and will watch out for you.

Such a wonderfully mature statement. Good luck Eden! You definitely never made any of this difficult (other than the fact we now have to look at our future without you in it) you've played with the utmost professionalism until your very last game in which you made huge contribution towards our most important trophy in recent years. Us Chelsea fans can only wish you good luck in your own future and hope your dreams come true! Also we are not just Chelsea fans, but Eden Hazard fans and it will always be a joy to watch you play, no matter what colour your shirt!

I have to say, and this doesn't happen for everyone, we loved you from the moment you walked through the door, to now. You've entertained us, you have made is dream and have carried us through time after time. I speak for me but I'm sure others will agree, we wish you well with no bone of contention, no malice and no I'll feeling. We understand and respect what you want to achieve because of everything you have said and given to us.

Image Source

Click here to Read More :

My Recent Posts :

1 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/well-said-coach-i-respect-him-for-saying-this

2 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/wish-they-would-quit-calling

3 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/really-too-much-sad

4 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/i-wish-marchand-would-concentrate-mor

5 . https://steemit.com/livingstory/@livingstory/winning-games-and-breaking-records

Thank you !

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (44.44%)
Summoned by @livingstory
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 87.93% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @livingstory!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67