Overcoming is Part Of Learning.....

in #llife5 years ago

Continue from... (Just Do It For Step by Step.....)

Whenever my wife to my country and to do something, I have to call my friend to help her when she was staying in Myanmar. Most of my friends are willing to help, because they know my family situation. We are struggling to stay in Singapore, so that we are preparing for stay back in Myanmar.

So my wife need to go back to survey all kinds of possibility to suit with our situation. Sometime when she come back from Myanmar, she bring my relatives to Singapore to see me. Sometime she bring my mother, cousins and my late uncle. So that they can meet with me and as well as my son.

Most of the time my late uncle follow back with her and I have wonderful time together. When my cousins followed, they spend time with my son and going around my neighbourhood, playground and swimming pools and sports centre.

My son was really happy when they are around and especially when they visit to swimming pool. My son like to play with water and he enjoy when he play with water. But one of my cousin want him to learn how to learn to hold breathing under the water. The problem is she is not train how to teach.

When they visit first time, they enjoy a lot and they want to go another time. When they went second time my cousin force him to deep inside water and my son does not control his breath and water went inside the mouth. From there on ward he does not like to go inside water with someone.

He still like playing with water but he don’t trust other when he is inside the pool. And also I feel sad about him, because whenever he played I only can watch him form a part and watch him. Of cause I want to teach him what I know, but because of my disability I cannot teach him and I cannot play with him to get more fun.

But sometime one of my good friend use to bring me and my son to so many places in Singapore. One of my son favorited is also swimming pool. Whenever we arrive, my friend give more favour to my son than his two kids. Because my son don’t have a chance to play like his two kids.

They three are close to each other and whenever they meet they have fun.

To Be Continue.....

GO WELL....(By: PatrickSanLin. MSC 007)

Sort:  

good bro , your family are visit my hometown . Welcome.

hay sis, where do you live in Myanmar....

Welcome bro , my hometown is Sagaing Township.
bro လာမယ္ဆို adress ေပးပါ့မယ္

not this year yet, when i come i will let you know. thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71