Humanity culture

in #location5 years ago

Hi guys,how are you all?hope you are well.today i will described you something different.hope you enjoy my story.


I woke up in the morning and got out of the house after eating fresh food.After getting out of the house, Abu suddenly called me and said that there is talk in the house and I went back to the house.After coming home, Dad told me to do a job today or I have to go to see the land.
Anyway, I agreed to Abu's suggestion and thought that if I went to see the land, I would have taken some pictures for you as well.I'm home with a camera.
It took about 10 minutes to get out of my house at least a kilometer away from our home.Going to the ground, I know why today's environment is very nice wind blows and I see green foliage all around and the sun is shining with it.
However, after observing the land for about 30 minutes, I was leaving to come home at the end of the observation. I saw a young child walking by the land with a few books in his hand.I asked the kid to stand up and said that I would take a picture of you. You smile here. The child stood with a smile as I spoke and I took the picture.After taking the picture, I came home and realized how beautiful the picture really was, so I thought I would leave it to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @priyo022! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85