I Will Design Modern Logo For Your Brand And Company!

in #logo6 years ago

design-minimal-or-flat-logo-for-you (2).jpg~Hello! welcome everyone...

~I will design versatile,minimalist and simple logo with eye-catching impressions which will take your business to a very next level.

~My design will include

1.Clean + Simple outlines
2.Original and Recognizable concept
3.Also the "Less Is More" Philosophy,, (important)

~I will account for symmetry, the right fonts and dominant color selection, tracking and overall visual appeal. I am also open to your suggestions and inspirations.

~My Strengths in versatile, 3D and minimalism are :
1.Letter marks/monograms
2.Abstract/conceptual
3.Minimal pictorial marks

~Regarding to amount I always respect anyone's budget, but I would recommend getting the vector(SVG) source files as well. This means that you will always have your logo in a scale-able format, through which you can do the future editing, the highest quality print work and logo implementation.

~So feel free to contact me any time and I'm looking forward to work with you.

100% Money back guarantee.
24/7 available.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85