Lolli | Earn Bitcoin while shopping online | Lolli travel partners review

in #lolli5 years ago (edited)

Source

Lolli partners

Earlier I wrote this tutorial on how to sign up for Lolli chrome extension, so you can shop online and earn some Bitcoin while shopping. I think it's a nice way to earn some Bitcoin while you're shopping for items you would purchase anyway. A win-win situation if you ask me. In this article I want to highlight a few of Lolli's travel partners where you can earn Bitcoin while shopping using the Lolli chrome extension on your browser.

Lolli will welcome you to the family

Once you have found a partner that you clicked on. If you didn't confirm your email yet, they will also send you an email asking you to confirm your email address. Don't forget to do this before you are going to shop using Lolli.

1\. Hilton

I decided to first look at Hilton, as I love to travel, so a Hilton hotel is right up my sleeve. When I clicked on that partner, I got this message:

Source

The list is longer than the screenshot, but I don't think it's important to show the complete list. If you're interested in shopping at Hilton via Lolli, it's best you check out where you can shop using the Lolli extension to earn some Bitcoin. As you can see, they also mention the percentage you get back in Bitcoin if you shop at the Hilton website. In this case, it's up to 7% that you earn back in Bitcoin! As Hilton hotels are located worldwide, I think most people know that these hotels can be quite luxurious and if you are going to spend a decent amount on your stay in a hotel, you might as well do it using the Lolli chrome extension, because then you will earn back a little bit in Bitcoin.

2\. Marriott

Let's continue with the second partner I had a look at, the Marriott hotel. Once you click on Marriott, you will briefly see this on your screen before your redirected to the Marriott website:

Source

As you can see above, you will earn back up to 4.5% on Bitcoin while shopping at the Marriott hotel website. If you have a better look at the screenshot above, this is also quite a list, but has some exclusions where you can earn back in Bitcoin. Please make sure if you are shopping that the Marriott hotel, that you check these exclusions before making any purchase. If you don't do that, you may think you are eligible for a Bitcoin cashback, while in reality you aren't. I think this is going to be the first partner that I will be shopping at using Lolli in the future.

3\. Groupon

While this is not perse a travel partner, I know that deals on Groupon can be interesting for travelers.You can look at their getaway deals, or maybe find restaurants or even a spa to visit while enjoying your travels. I selected Groupon to find this information:

Source

As you can see, shopping at the Groupon website, will earn you back up to 9% in Bitcoin, that's pretty sweet if you ask me. Although you are not redirected to the website after getting the message you can see in the screenshot above, once you go to www.groupon.com, you will see a pop up on the right top of your screen. Now you have confirmation that Lolli processed everything well so far, and you can shop at Groupon knowing you will earn back some Bitcoin after you made a purchase.

Source

Groupon offers a big variety of things you can purchase, so I think this is the perfect example of a Lolli partner that probably will have a sweet deal for everyone that visits the website. The discounts they offer can be huge.

Feedback about shopping with Lolli

While I was going through the Lolli partners, I wondered what I needed to do next the first time I clicked on a partner. Because the site would not continue after showing me the percentage amount I would earn back in Bitcoin. I assumed I would now go to the website manually, and then still earn back via the Lolli extension. It's not until I clicked on the next partner, that I found out it was redirecting me to the website of this partner, and mentioning me the partner program had been activated. So my question for @trylolly here is, does this mean that I can't shop at this partner's website? Or will Lolli still collect my data for the Bitcoin Back program? It's a bit confusing if it doesn't always redirect, but maybe there's a reason for that, and I would love to hear more about this.

DISCLAIMER

This is not financial advice, nor a guarantee or promise in regards to any result that may be obtained from using the above content. The information provided here is for informational and entertainment purposes only. It should not be considered as financial and/or investment advice. No person should make any kind of financial decision without first consulting their own financial adviser and/or conducting their own research and due diligence.

Sort:  

Great Information sharing .. I am very happy to read this article .. thanks for giving us go through info.Fantastic nice. I appreciate this post. http://bit.ly/ebwys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22