STEEMIT SUPPER CLUB AT @ALLASYUMMYFOOD - PROMO STEEM

in #london6 years ago

Hiiii friends!!! As always I wanted to share the antics from the supper club last night! 

We had so many lovely people attend and it was such a pleasure hosting this event for all of you who came!!

 I love that every Steemit Meetup we have new people all the time, and new people sign up and get to know each other better and make connections, new friends.

 Hopefully we will be all working together at some point and build better and stronger relationships! We have so many talented people in Steemit and its really amazing. 

You never know who you can meet and how they can help your business or you! I truly think people in Steemit are amazing and all super talented! 

Top Left: @nanzo-scoop, @ivargereiko, @allasyummyfood, @redricas husband @dr00min
Bottom Left: me, Fifi (joining Steemit soon), Flori,  Anica (also joining soon)
Right: @rod.crisafulli, @veritanuda,  @amandapickering, her hubs @gustavpickering (acc still getting set up)
Not pictured - @ingaaa, the one selflessly taking the pic!

Food menu was extensive to say the least, i didnt get a chance to take all the photos of the food, as I was running around like a headless chicken! 


We had 3 types of Canapes , then russian cabbage soup!

Then starters of beef belashy and potato cutlets, didnt get a chance to take a photo ;)

Then we had main courses, so delicious! Chicken Cutlets with 3 types of pearl barley, beetroot and apple salad, sauted cabbage, onions, spinach and sour cream. 

We also had meat crepes which were delicious! 

And of course crazy dessert platter! Oh myyy!!!! 

Vegan cakes for Rodolfo :P 

I hope you will come to the next supper club we will have! Look forward to seeing you then! Lots of love everyone!!Big thanks to everyone who helped so much! 

Alla xxxx

Sort:  

You must open a restaurant in London.

hehehe i know i wish i could!!!!

Wow, so many delicious food.Man I missed it.Seems that all of you had enjoyed a lot.Thanks for sharing with us.

yeah it was really fun!

I heard about the super club from @nanzo-scoop post. I congratulate you for the club and I am very interested. You guys must be really enjoying the steemit companies now.

yeahh i hope you can come next time!

Sure , Thank you!

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like me, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

heya thanks a lot! i dont see your upvote, unless its down? :)

Oh wow what a great way to have a Steemit meet up and meet new Steemians @allasyummyfood ! All the food looks delicious and that desert Platter WOW what a great idea, you really went all out my friend, I sure wish I was there,looks like a great time was had by all! thanks so much for sharing with us! upped and resteemed!😋💕✌

yes i really did, hehehe well i worked hard!!!

Thats great! Yes I can tell by what a awesome spread you put on! Its vacation time ! lol!😀👍👍👍😂

Amazing food and it looks like amazing people too! I can't wait to do my first steemit meetup. I live in such an isolated area I think it will have to wait until London. But, I am excited to finally meet other steemians in the flesh!

yes def!!! ooh what a shame, maybe you need to come next time!!

beautiful foods , Ya beautiful

Why not you live in India. I missed this party. Everyone looking good and your recipes looks yummy. I wish you enjoyed and shared your experiences.

thanks!! india is a bit far away : P hahah

that's how many delicious foods are presented on the table, make us happy to be there

The food looks delicious! You are obviously a very skilled chef in addition to being a great photographer and host. Good luck in your business.

aww thanks so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34