I still love travelling on this London bus! Have you ever had a chance to experience a journey in this lovely bus ?

in #london6 years ago

2fb06eca-4ec2-4895-8547-2276dd6cbcf4.jpeg


9th August
20.25 GMT
Steem Power $1.07


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

It is not just a bus it's tradition of London. I like traveling.

I like travelling too

Thousands of time.

The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page.
Enjoy your time ...

You’re absolutely right:)

The majority of buses in London are still red and therefore the red double-decker bus remains a widely recognized symbol of the city. I always like to travel. Enjoy your time!

Hope you can travel very soon :)

I will travel very soon. Thanks for your inspiration.

I like traveling too friend. If I had chance didn't missed chances.

I really liked this picture on your bus and I always loved the bus which I loved like a lot of fun for traveling.

Not yet sir...but i greatly anticipate it..😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74