Fluffy fluid monkey - growing to be the star somewhere

in #london6 years ago

IMG_20180811_161956.jpg

Today I had 2 min of fun watching the monkey getting inflate. She was cute and I stopped my bicycle to admire the process and to make the picture. Lovely neon green monkeys are growing as we speak to entertain some people that will party all night in Hackney. Or maybe is will be a host to a sport challenge :) Anyway I wish her a long journey and no pinches :))

Hugs,

Teodora

Sort:  

Hehe.. that what I kinda like about London. You can be walking down the street and see something quite extraordinary and yet people will just walk past it as if it is not there.

To be sure it is an interesting city to wander around in, inflatable monkeys not withstanding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85