Without you feeling lonely which can't express by any language

in #lonely6 years ago

Of course, it is wrong to say that I lost, I lost my identity many years ago.
Yeah, I'm not willing to blame the dot in it, I'm yours.
Do not know a truth!
The place of your vacancy is still very empty. I still can not understand why I did not understand your love.
But it is true that you do not have to engage in your life repeatedly wishing. But some dreams follow in dreams.
But today, it seems that if you had a family with your own mind, you could see yourself happier.

hh.png

However, when you stand in front of the mirror to think of these things, my image is fluttering in the mirror and says, "Now what will happen if you book a vacancy, you have lost the truth of life long ago.
Hmm, I have forgotten everything since even the mirror looks.
Today when my little girl shakes his head, do you ever decorate mother?
Then I say to myself that I do not like to decorate today and so maybe so.

And I tell the girl,
But for whom to speak the truth? The person who is doing a family, he never praised me, but what do you say to get yourself dressed up?

If you come here and you might want to know, what do they mean now, what will I do or hear?

It's true that you might not be able to do anything after listening. But, before you say that you do not have to find everything in life. Today, I really do find so much profit! So maybe you're light-hearted to say these things without any interest. There are many accumulated words in this mind. But the person sleeping on the same bed and never wanted to know that this is my problem.
He sleeps in the nose, and I tears down his face, in the failure of his return to you.
Actually, it was my disobedience to return. Because, I never wanted to do anything against my family. How did you feel about the girl in love in our time, you do not know. Actually, it seemed to me that it was bad to love me. So maybe I turned back.
I was a good girl in the family because I did not join myself with you. But today I am not really good to myself.
Your emptiness burns me completely today But, the family is stuck in the mojazal that it is not possible to return. Therefore, the mind is lost in your thoughts and body, unaware of the body and mind of the husband.

Even then, I still think of you, because of a sudden, awake and awake.
But, I know it's illegal in my legal family. Still there is nothing to do.
The disobedient mind that the last gift given to you is not good even today in the words "be good"

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71