Long Exposure: Evening at the fish ladder 2 / Langzeitbelichtung: Abends an der Fischtreppe 2

Evening 2 / Abends 2

This is the last part of my series with the long exposure times at the fish ladder. As a beginner in this kind of photography, I have learned a lot through this and try the next time with accurate calculations to better estimate the exposure. Especially in the evening the light changes very fast and the results are more or less random. The goal is definitely to make a photo on the spot, which can be published without much post-processing.

Dies ist der letzte Teil meiner Serie mit den langen Belichtungszeiten an der Fischtreppe. Als Anfänger in dieser Art der Photographie habe ich dadurch viel gelernt und versuche beim nächtsen Mal mit genauen Berechnungen die Zeiten besser abzuschätzen. Gerade Abends ändert sich das Licht sehr schnell und die Resultate sind mehr oder weniger zufällig. Ziel ist auf jeden Fall ein Foto an Ort und Stelle zu machen, das ohne große Nachbearbeitung veröffentlicht werden kann.

1

ISO 100 • f/18 • 60.8 sec
IMG_6368k.jpg

ISO 100 • f/18 • 80.6 sec
IMG_6369k.jpg

2

ISO 100 • f/18 • 3.4 sec
IMG_6370k.jpg

ISO 100 • f/18 • 60.6 sec
IMG_6371k.jpg

ISO 100 • f/18 • 90.6 sec
IMG_6372k.jpg


Canon EOS 200D with ND-filter



dolphin-divider-schamangerbert.png

See you next time! / Bis nächstes Mal!

Thank you for your attention! / Danke für Deine Aufmerksamkeit!

Original content by

        Schaman Gerbert        IMG_6013kkk-th112.JPG

Sort:  

@schamangerbert,
Wow that's beautiful and the water gets so misty look as well!

Cheers~

All wells that end well, spectacular captured and really its a good touch of photography, as a viewer it gives plenty of satisfaction just watch these photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

@schamangerbert : Schade es war eine sehr interessante Fotoreihe, ich bin aber gespannt was es als nächste von Dir hier zu sehen gibt. Weiter so

Sobald ich den nächsten Ort gefunden habe geht es weiter. Danke dir!

Hast du schon mal Infrarot probiert?
Das wallte ich mal testen ob meine Kamera dafür geeignet ist

Dazu muß die Kamera umgebaut werden. Ein Filter muß entfernt werden. Das mache ich nicht.

Great photos @schamangerbert and very interesting to see the fish ladder in the evening!

These are all very beautiful. Magical. I'm no photographer, and the care that goes into the craft baffles me. Thank you for taking the time to show the differences in exposures.

Du hast ein Upvote von mir erhalten. Ich bin ein automatischer VotingBot und veröffentliche einmal am Tag einen Post in dem alle Votes zu finden sind.
Der @curationvoter wünscht Dir und deinen Lieben eine tolle Zeit.
Vorallem mit viel Sonne.

Na dann wuerde ich sagen Steem On.

Euer Curationvoter

Bis denne

This post has received a 11.21 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25