Steemskate Round 5 || Not Today

in #longboarding5 years ago


The air is bad today. Not only the weather is too hot, the sky is grey due to the haze. I only had the chance to go out longboarding today, which means, no progress video for this week again. As I watched my past 3 videos, I figure out that not only I need to swing my arms, I also need to swing my leg as I push. no wonder I look so awkward 😂 Can't wait to try to do that next week! .

.

.

#longboarding #share2steem #steemskate #teammalaysia #longboard #longboardinggirls #longboarddancing #longboardbeginner #longboarder



longboard_vael


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Entry confirmed.
Try to bend your knees while riding.
It will help you a lot.
Resteemed by @Steemskate.

Ahh thank you for the advice! I'll keep that in mind 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for participating @vaelriey

Welcome 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34