Happy Sunday Steemit, Share Your Golden Hour And Long Exposure Photography!

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


monday.jpg


To participate share any golden hour related photography with the tag #goldenhourphotography or long exposure photography with the tag #longexposurephotogarphy. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Payout Structure 5.0 Steem/SBD and 2000 XP per category

More information: FAQ

Results will be published tomorrow on @photocontests blog


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Hi do I need to wait for this post to post my photos? I posted my golden hour photography an hour ago because it’s Sunday 4pm now in my Timezone. Hope my entry is still valid! Thank you

No, you don't have to wait for the post; any entry up until the deadline will be accepted for that week.... If you're beyond the deadline, you'll be entered for next week. But you're good. Have fun! 🙂

Oh wow really? I can enter anytime for all the contests?? I thought they were only allowed for one day haha.. thanks!!

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hello, why is it stamped with "Last Day"? Will the theme be different next Sunday? By the way here is my entry https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@asterbellis/sunset-in-alibijaban-island-wilderness-area-philippines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10