Norwegian views Part 2

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend!!!

I look through my photo library, in the background flies the music that my friend @photovisions recommended to me. Of course I am in a wonderful mood when Einar Selvik listens in the ears !!! The perfect music suits the Scandinavian landscapes that have a great reception among viewers.

My next shot this time may make you friends like the music mentioned above.

IMG_4044-_Edit-2.jpg

up.gif

Stock photography by Tomasz Sławinski at Alamy

Sort:  

Crazy shot. Resteemed!

Great thanks for resteemed @photofeed !!!!

logoAsset 5@2x copy.png

This post has been upvoted by @photomag and it's manual curation trail with a curie direct follow vote.

Vote for @markangeltrueman, the creator of @photomag as a witness here

Great thanks for support @photomag !!!

Ja czekam na zorze w Twoim wydaniu ! ;)

Ok spokojnie

Już masz 😉

Wardruna is giving the right mood to photography! I am happy You feel the same! Nice shot!

Thanks Bro!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17