Long Exposure PhotoGraphy From Roof Top In Bangladesh!

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)

_MG_1227.jpg

In this picture there is Me & My Cousin ShiShir! The fact about this picture is we didn't edited it by photoshop or else 🙄 !
I captured it with #LongExposure ! Many of camera user would know how to capture it!
If anyone want to know please comment I will explain!

By the way I also captured it from my roof top! isn't it gorgeous to look? 🙄
I live in #DhakaCity, which is in #Bangladesh!
In Bangladesh, Dhaka is one of the most busiest city! where day life is rush and night life is silence but after 12 am! 🙄
Honestly sometimes I feel like I can't live anywhere except this city, On the other hand sometimes I feel like nope I never born to be here!
The biggest reason behind this is population ! people are increasing day by day! frauds are mixing up with good peeps! and they are making people fool! in every country or nation some incests are always there to betray his or her nation or country and as many as people they can! which makes them pity and awful!

Whatsoever my moto or principal is STAY LOYAL,STAY HONEST,STAY CONSCIOUS WITH CONSCIENCE 🙃

PEACE

And let me know about your moto or principal of life!
Full Camera Details About This Picture In My Flickr
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T09:38:45
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 78.00/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello sfturzo!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

amazing photo and image, looks like a very good edit!

thanks dear! for appriciating ^_^

anytime!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11