STEEMING And WINNING With A Long Game Strategy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #longgame5 years ago

coin-2859345_960_720.png

Thursday ~ 4/11/2019 @11:52am

Terrific Thursday morning everyone!

What a beautiful Spring day morning!

I had my oatmeal and blueberries... Now I am ready to write a few blog posts for publication.

I finally got my schedule adjusted whereby I can write up 2 to 3 blog posts daily.

That suits me about right, due to my current busy schedule.

I have just enough time to share my three minutes of thoughts and heartfelt feelings about any, and everything that is Steem relevant, worthy to publish.

I am sure we will branch off into other area of life that can be talked about... There are a lot of interesting categories trending on Steem blockchain.

Nevertheless, we adjusted our lifestyle to blog daily. I will figure out how to build a FOLLOWING later. Maybe that will happen over the course of time.

I think Steem is a social media network which is for people that really want to interact with other people on a mental level to help make their lives better.

It has definitely become a lifestyle for so many... Getting rich is an after effect of putting in the work!

Creating wealth is par for the course on the Steem blockchain... Just login to your Steem account and grind it out until it happens like expected.

That is the beauty of the Steem reward system! Ya' gotta pay your dues by putting in the work... Create value content for the Steem blockchain as designed! Don't try to get around the quality blog content the blockchain requires from you!

I could be wrong, but I won't concede any correctness of what I am saying until I hear from you ~ the blockchain Steemians doing it every day, morning to night!

From time to time I open up Steemians wallets using steemworld dashboard to get inspired about the Steem rewards my blog STEEMING is generating for my account!

It's awesome ~ getting paid every day since I opened my instant Steem account with 1015 Steem Power, makes it hard for me not to be committed to the long game strategy for Steem!

It is going to be phenomenal! When we consider that the low value price of Steem was $0.06, the high is about $8.00.

Steem is now a long way from $8, but with the constant creation of valuable high quality published content ~ sky's the limit!

We just gotta keep blogging with a long game strategy! We are on our way to the realization of our dreams!

Happy blogging Steemians!

CornyRingedBasenji-size_restricted.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptotokeneur! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13