Another day to wake up and chase

in #longgame5 years ago (edited)

Waking up early has become a lot easier for me over the past several days.

I attribute it to the excitement I have for my latest project and ambitions.

My goals aren’t 100% clear, but they are much clearer as the gays go on:

As I continue to build my project, I continue to see the goals become clearer and clearer.

The overall mission is being brought into focus.

What I’m trying to achieve here is no small feat.

It requires that I learn new skills, apply new methods, break out of my comfort zones.

It also requires that I learn 1 particular lesson that I need to learn in order to live a good life;

Stop caring so much about other people’s opinions...

Their opinions are irrelevant. It’s what I think of myself that truly matters.

I need to remember to do what I know is right and what I want to and what I believe in... don’t let other people’s opinions hold you back from sharif your passions and living your dream life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06