Don't Waste the Opportunity

in #longgame5 years ago

The Long-Game --> A game where the process is more important than the end result. Where building your masterpiece is the most enjoyable thing to do. My posts in this Long-Game series will be investigating the Steem blockchain and all the latest happenings on it! The future is bright.

They are all referring to the long-game of the Steem blockchain and anything that remotely relates to that.

In these posts, these topics and more will frequently be touched upon:
1. dapp developments
2. interface features
3. ideas for the future
4. content creators on Steem
5. entrepreneurs on Steem
6. and anything else!

Essentially, everything is up for grabs in these posts. They’re about the future of our favorite blockchain: the Steem blockchain.


Don't waste the opportunity to grow.

The opportunity to learn from your mistakes and become something else.

Become something better.

This is something that I have learned the hard way in my life.

In fact, I think the vast majority of people who actually learn this lesson, learn it the hard way.

You learn this lesson by failing... A lot.

You learn this lesson by humiliating yourself.

By beating yourself down until you barely think you can even stand up again.

But inevitably, you get back up to your feet, stare the beast in the face once more and tell yourself that you will keep on fighting.

I am finding this unbearable in my life right now.

This unbearable pain.

Yet, I will keep on fighting and I will keep pushing through it.

I will make the right choices more than the wrong and I will not only survive this pain, but I will learn from it and thrive on the other side!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04